Präsidium

zum erweitertem Präsidium

Präsident

Holger Pramann

Borwelle 17

37632 Eschershausen

Tel.: (05534) 3190

E-Mail: holgerpramann@aol.com

Vizepräsident

Christian Bremer

Kellbergstraße 76

37627 Stadtoldendorf

Tel.: (05532) 972226

Mobil: (0171) 310 29 35

Fax: (05532) 972237

E-Mail: christian.bremer@t-online.de

Vizepräsident

Jürgen Twele

Königsberger Straße 5

37627 Deensen

Tel.: (05532) 1543

E-Mail: j.twele@t-online.de

Geschäftsführerin

Liane Hampel

Am Reineckensieke 1

37632 Eschershausen

Tel.: (05534) 2980

Mobil: (0173) 713 44 57

E-Mail: liane.hampel@kabelmail.de

Kreisschatzmeisterin

Sylke Henze

Meiborsser Straße 15

37647 Brevörde

Tel.: (05535) 8562

Mobil: (0172) 906 58 84

E-Mail: sylkehenze@t-online.de

Kreisschießsportleiter

Bernd Schwarzer

Höfeweg 33

37632 Escherhausen

Tel.: (05534) 3451

Mobil: (0157) 582 165 07

E-Mail: bernd-schwarzer@online.de

Kreisdamenleiterin

Beate Otto

Ringstraße 31

37627 Lenne

Tel.: (05532) 4974

Mobil: (0176) 836 963 15

E-Mail: valentin_beate.otto@t-online.de

Ehrenpräsident

Jürgen Sienk

Über der Schule 3

37619 Bodenwerder

Tel.: (05533) 2798

Mobil: (0171) 177 17 01

E-Mail: j.sienk@t-online.de

Kreisjugendleiter

Michael Feist

Bruchhof 25

37627 Stadtoldendorf

Mobil: (0152) 319 329 04

E-Mail: michael_feist_1988@web.de

zum erweitertem Präsidium

Kreisschützenverband Holzminden e.V.

Liebigstraße 112, 37603 Holzminden

Telefon: (05531)  701 77 10

E-Mail: ksv-hol@t-online.de

Öffnungszeiten: Do. 16-18 Uhr

©2014-18 KSV Holzminden e.V.

Stand: 12.10.2019