erweitertes Präsidium

zum Präsidium

stellv. Kreisschießsportleiter

Haymo Hausmann

Hauptstraße 49

37627 Arholzen

Tel.: (05532) 3633

E-Mail: haymo.hausmann@t-online.de

stellv. Kreisdamenleiterin

Silke Mevers

Obere Aue 2

37632 Holzen

Tel.: (05534) 1944

E-Mail: damenleiterin@svholzen.de

stellv. Kreisschießsportleiter

Karl-Heinz Kriebel

Königsberger Straße 8

37619 Kirchbrak

Tel.: (05533) 7779

E.-Mail: kh-kriebel@t-online.de

stellv. Kreisschießsportleiter

Dierk Kriesten

Ernst-Reuter-Straße 53b

37627 Deensen

Tel.: (05532) 972554

Mobil: (0175) 795 9410

E-Mail: onkeldierk@t-online.de

stellv. Kreisjugendleiter

Thomas Müller

Hasenweg 9

37627 Deensen

Tel.: (05532) 999875

E-Mail: mtmueller@t-online.de

stellv. Kreisjugendleiterin

Simone Sandra Sprötge

Neue Welt 33

31073 Grünenplan

Tel.: (05187) 300 49 70

E-Mail: simone@sproetge.net

stellv. Kreisschatzmeisterin

Sabrina Wojcik

Rumohrtalstraße 61

37603 Holzminden

Mobil: (0162) 236 926 1

E-Mail: sabrina.wojcik@gmx.de

stellv. Geschäftsführerin

Heidelinde Kropp

Pyrmonterstraße 10

37647 Polle

Tel.: (05535) 91016

E-Mail: kropp.heidelinde@t-online.de

Ref. Sonderaufgaben

Uwe Link

Stadtoldendorfer Straße 29

37627 Lenne

Tel.: (05532) 1366

E-Mail: link.lenne@t-online.de

Protokollführerin

Tanja Hohlfeld

Königsberger Straße 11

37619 Kirchbrak

Tel.: (05533) 3242

E-Mail: t.hohlfeld@web.de

 

Ref. EDV

Matthias Sprötge

Neue Welt 33

31073 Grünenplan

Tel.: (05187) 300 49 70

Fax: (05187) 300 49 79

E-Mail: matthias@sproetge.net

[EDV-Unterstützung]

Ref. Rundenwettkampfleiter

Harald Ude

Hillebachstraße 16

37632 Eimen

Tel.: (05565) 1544

Mobil: (0172) 236 61 86

E-Mail: h.ude@t-online.de

Ref. Leistungsabzeichen K

Harald Ude

Hillebachstraße 16

37632 Eimen

Tel.: (05565) 1544

Mobil: (0172) 236 61 86

E-Mail: h.ude@t-online.de

Ref. Luftdruckwaffen

Harald Ude

Hillebachstraße 16

37632 Eimen

Tel.: (05565) 1544

Mobil: (0172) 236 61 86

E-Mail: h.ude@t-online.de

Ref. Waffensachkunde

Jürgen Twele

Königsberger Straße 5

37627 Deensen

Tel.: (05532) 1543

E-Mail: j.twele@t-online.de

Ref. Bogenschiessen

Petra Schwinkendorff

Försterstieg 9

37639 Bevern

Tel.: (05531) 99 31 92

E-Mail: bcholzminden@aol.com

 

Ref. Gewehr

Rüdiger Weske

Borwelle 11

37632 Eschershausen

Tel.: (05534) 3687

Mobil: (0171) 204 58 20

E-Mail: RuedigerWeske@t-online.de

Ref. Pistole

Harald Hildebrand

Leobschützer Straße 2

37603 Holzminden

Tel.: (05531) 7496

Mobil: (0173) 541 56 50

E-Mail: hildebrandt-harald@web.de

Ref. Sommerbiathlon

Helmut Loges

Eckenbrecherstr.3

37603 Holzminden

Tel.: (05531) 814 052 3

Mobil: (0176) 41693149

E-Mail: helmut.loges@kabelmail.de

Ref. Vorderlader

Harald Hildebrand

Leobschützer Straße 2

37603 Holzminden

Tel.: (05531) 7496

Mobil: (0173) 541 56 50

E-Mail: hildebrandt-harald@web.de

Ref. Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Reinhard Borchers

Am Ehrberg 7

37619 Bodenwerder Rühle

Tel.: (05533) 4488

E-Mail: Reinhard-Borchers@t-online.de

stellv. Ref. Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Petra Loges

Helleweg 15

37620 Tuchtfeld

Tel.: (05533) 5050

Mobil: (0173) 498 45 86

E-Mail: anreen24@t-online.de

zum Präsidium

Kreisschützenverband Holzminden e.V.

Liebigstraße 112, 37603 Holzminden

Telefon: (05531)  701 77 10

E-Mail: ksv-hol@t-online.de

Öffnungszeiten: Do. 16-18 Uhr

©2014-19 KSV Holzminden e.V.

Stand: 03.12.2019